R22: Abu Dhabi, UAE
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Lap time Challenge:
Remark: You will be awarded with up to 5 points per race, if you have guessed the real fastest race laptime of the next Formula 1 race accurately. The score will be decreased by 0.01 points per every thousandth difference. No minus points will be awarded.
The competitor with the highest overall score at the end of the season will be the winner of the 'Fastest Rac Lap Time Challenge'.
Pos. Team Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20R21R22
1.Mubins CRL TeamSchumacher30.870.003.574.694.134.980.001.660.000.423.490.002.580.000.002.501.710.
2.Tappet Noise by TyrrellSTA Motorsports30.490.000.003.592.931.460.
4.GMan Racing - SuperAguriGlennL28.710.002.154.344.
5.Ultra Miyamoto NintendoGPjobber202249727.480.
6.Mubins Cup TeamSchumacher27.382.214.682.213.453.220.000.980.001.102.810.
7.FX Funny Cup RacersFxFan7727.371.
8.Mubin EngineeringSchumacher27.310.
9.Haas East MotorsportsSTA Motorsports25.750.002.670.464.550.840.004.350.004.163.910.
10.GMan Racing Team MinardiGlennL25.340.002.133.623.503.030.001.630.002.784.
12.fcsb is not Steauamenzy4624.450.004.662.783.903.600.000.000.442.323.373.380.
13.Extremadura Equipe EspanaArrows24.454.700.004.401.742.390.001.330.002.960.
14.Hamilton 2022Paperboy24.350.
15.GMan Racing Team BenettonGlennL24.330.002.950.004.964.
16.Delboys Dodgemsimagedoctor24.330.
17.Repsol Mugen-Honda RacingArrows23.894.700.004.603.
18.GMan Racing Team LotusGlennL23.650.004.601.090.003.630.000.610.004.774.320.
19.DEVS RacingConstable23.630.
21.Mubin FormulaSchumacher23.380.002.680.000.004.590.000.002.554.720.
24.Williams Williams 22Villiers200623.
25.Genki Racingozumo22.950.
1 / 80 

114 Race 22  019
3680 (520) Abu Dhabi, UAE (18.11.2022-20.11.2022) 365

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net